Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019
 

Tires were ordered in a timely manner but it did take a week plus to get scheduled for the tires to be replaced. Was able to wait for car while the tires were exchanged.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019
 

Friendly, fast service. I've been a customer for 20 years and they have always been pleased with my experience at Checkered Flag Porsche.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019
 

I appreciated the staffs willingness to discuss the problem and the most effective solutions. I, also, appreciated the efficiency and professional manner of the staff.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019
 

They'd treated with courtesy and respect and they told me about the part that they where working on my vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019
 

Travis was excellent as usual. Great customer service. Fast friendly. Efficient. Every time you walk in you are greeted by name.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

We are always made to feel very welcome at the dealership. The Service Center is always friendly and top notch!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

Quality maintenance and service. I always get a straight answer to my questions from Philippe and proper recommendations for the care and feeding of my Cayman. I return to you even though I live in Williamsburg largely because of Philippe.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019
 

The Porsche Virginia Beach branch offered me great service of maintenance. Me and my two year old son were treated nicely while we waited for the inspection result.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019
 

TRAVIS and Dennis and all the people who work there are the BEST. The service department and the parts department and even sales are high quality people. When you buy an Audi product you can see the attention to detail. I allow my child to drive an Audi.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019
 

Very pleasant .The service was done on time with excellent quality. Before the service it was explain what need to be performed

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review