Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Waiting 3 days for a one day job is a problem. Udon a new Audi for that time was very nice. Still would have been better to be in and out in one day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

The service I got from Mr. James E. House, Audi Brand Specialist and Mrs. Karla M. Lewis, the Business Manager at the Porsche Audi dealership was excellent. They both are highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I had service scheduled in two weeks. A thunderstorm resulted in a leaky sunroof. Without appointment I immediately drove to the Dealership. Without hesitation, the took my car, found me a respectable loaner ( saving my business appointments for the afternoon) advanced the scheduled service and all repairs completed. Amazing customer service, indeed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

The sales representative at the Virginia Beach Audi dealership was knowledgeable and attentive who made the purchase process easy, painless, and cultivated a comfortable environment.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Everyone is very helpful the minute I walk in, every time I walk in. Chris helps me with my car and he is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He’s exemplary and an asset to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Great staff, extremely knowledgeable, and willing to assist regardless of the problem or inquiry. I've purchased more than 6 Porsches from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I felt like the salesman cared about my needs and made me feel welcomed and important. Top notch clean showroom!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Professional and personable sales and business team. Easy to work with and listen to my needs. A very pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Mr. James House was excellent. He answered all my questions, was straightforward, and was the best salesperson I’ve dealt with in a very long time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Very professional communication. All requested jobs completed. Cars was beautifully detailed back to showroom look when I picked it up!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Everyone was helpful and courteous. We especially appreciate the valet pickup. The car was ready on time, and everything was done well.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Costumer service was great also our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles and products that I had in question

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Always a great experience at Checkered Flag. Bought my 4th car yesterday. Showroom is beautiful, sales and management are courteous, friendly and accommodating. Process was short and simple. I was in and out with a new car in less than 3 hours. Natalie and Darlene are rock stars. They make you feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Friendly staff. Clear communication. Efficient service - you did the work well and on time. It is always a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Tim in service department was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with everything I needed. Also the loaner car I received was very nice and clean

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I always get fantastic service, both short term and long term. My advisor, Phillipe Liedel, is a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

on time as scheduled. no issues. good communication with telephone calls. Porsche quality best. pleasant dealership, convenient. Return for next service

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Would like to know the cost of repairs recommended. We asked for a follow up but have not received one

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Not pressured and very professional attitude, esp to other Audi dealers. Felt like they wanted my business, wanted to genuinely work w/ me, and get to “yes” together, but they weren’t suffocating about it.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Brad Comess is just what you want in a sales rep. Competent, friendly, no pressure. All the staff are very friendly. Very good inventory of vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Knowledge from the rep, very happy. Every time that I go to the dealer for service, I get the best customer service

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Barry Cate was and is always very pleasant, knowledgeable, compassionate and a new friend! My fiancé has a Porsche so he knows Barry well now. We'll be back to buy a 911 at some point!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Quick, efficient, straightforward and fair. Can't ask for much more when buying a vehicle. In all honestly, I was suprised with the ease and non-pressure of my transaction. Good job Checkered Flag!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Loner vehicle was very much appreciated. Curb rash was taken care of. Vehicle cleaned and detailed. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Bobby DiBerardinis was fantastic. He took the time to answer all our questions and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who’s interested in an Audi.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Barry was a great help to us. No pressure but informative and professional. Very fast turnaround after purchase of vehicle. Dealership is clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Dealt with a very Knowledgeable, friendly and forthcoming sales representative, Mike Lupia. He presented the vehicle very professionally, answered all our questions, ensuring a top notch buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Courteous, on time, professional atmosphere. Perfect service experience. They greeted me when I arrived at 7:00 am. Walked around my car. Explained service to be performed. And sent me on my way. Ready same day as promised.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Experiencing my 2nd auto purchase with Checkered Flag with the Salesman I have been interacting with for over a year.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

As always Philippe an Joe did a great job! It’s nice to know that no matter what happens to your car they can fix it

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I appreciated my interactions with Barry Cate, Will Snyder and Karla Lewis. All very professional and helpful. Overall, the process was pleasant and low pressure.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Barry and his sales team at Checkerd Flag Audi/Porsche did a great job from start to finish in the purchase process

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Chris George was very helpful and the process was very smooth. I have always has a positive experience,this dealership has their act together.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Bobby was so helpful. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me showing all the things the car was capable of performing. The dealership is very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. I was able to make an appointment for the next day for immediate service. Theresa worked hard to get my vehicle serviced as quickly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Whoever hires for the service dept. is doing a great job. Every person I deal with is professional, knowledgeable and they all treat you like family. Theresa is new and she looks like she has worked there for years. Daron, who actually serviced my vehicle always does a perfect job and he is so pleasant, always smiling, always happy to help the customer. I will definitely purchase my next Audi at this location solely because of the excellent service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

****OUTSTANDING SERVICE**** From the moment I walked on the lot to the moment I drove the car home Tony Bronkema provided exceptional service. Fantastic experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

My service advisor Theresa is the best, humor is always great in a stressful situation like not know what's wrong with your vehicle. She made me feel comfortable and at ease from the start. Even when telling me I had to pay nearly $1,000 for the repair her demeanor made it ok. I will not hesitate to bring my vehicle back for repairs in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

this was excellent experience. the team was professional and helpful. barry made the deal so smooth. i travel 200 miles to buy this porsche. i recommmend them to all. the finance team was also excellent,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

My son purchase an Audi from the Virginia Beach location. The salesman Michael was phenomenal , professional and genuine. Our interactions with Darlene in the cash office was like conversing with a relative but at the same time professional . Courtney also eagerly assisted us with sending over a file from our phone. I have been in several businesses and you can almost predict the customer service because it’s scripted but not at Checkered Flag. The moment you walk in the establishment you’re treated like family . They nailed it when it comes to customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

friendly, professional service. i had to go back and pick up a part they forgot to reinstall upon completion of the service, which was an inconvenience. follow-up communication could be better: said he called me but no caller ID info anywhere (i get dual notices on landline and mobile). also left a voicemail regarding aforementioned missing part but no return call. always look at the invoice PRIOR to final payment. travis was my service adviser but wasn't there when i picked up my vehicle, so chris closed my ticket. he quoted me $300 more than what travis discussed with me! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Everyone was overall extremely professional and straight to the point, which we greatly appreciated! They were able to find us exactly what we wanted and we were out the door that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I hadn't planned on purchasing at that moment but talking out my issues I was given enough time and solid facts to give me something to think about. Having not purchesed a vehicle by myself, my son spoke to Mr House from Nevada and assisted with the decision. The whole transaction went well and when I am ready to purchase again, I'll be happy to work with the team at Lynnhaven. The service dept has been wonderful as well, with my previous Audi. Thanks again! Susan Devich

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

I recently visited this dealer to drive a used Porsche Cayman. I was so impressed by it that I checked the new inventory for a new one, and was gratified to find one in stock. After a test drive I concluded that I wanted the new car, and, within two hours, it was in my driveway. I have bought several cars from this dealer, and it always has provided excellent deals with superlative service. I prefer not to even think about going elsewhere for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

My car unexpectedly died and I had to quickly find a new or new-to-me replacement. After research I was very interested in the Audi q7, but given the unexpected nature of my situation, was not certain about budget. I stopped by Checkered Flag Audi with my young daughter one Saturday and met Lee before we were even in the door. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for, then we went through various new vs used options and their inventory. All the while, Lee and the other Audi staff were very sweet to my daughter, who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Was a pleasure doing business with Mike today. I knew what I wanted and told him I want to get it done fast. I don"t like spending all day at a car dealership. He got it done quick and I was in my new A6. Nothing but professionalism here. We drove from Newport news for this car. CPO car. Great experience would go back again. Thanks checkard flag audi. Capt. Roscoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

As they say we were just out looking, but we had the Audi brand on our minds. Some dealers just make you nervous and charge you right out the gate but the employees here gave you room to breathe and browse at your own leisure. They were very pleasant. Very knowledgeable too. We started out looking at a brand new vehicle but they had very nice 2018 cars on the lot as well and ended going that route.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I’ve never had such great customer service, with an honorable mention for both James & Lesley. I most definitely felt appreciated & well informed about both my car & the protection plans that I chose to add on. In the future this dealership will for sure be my #1 choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Mike Lupia was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of the entire process. He went out of his way to show me multiple model options I had been considering and was well prepared for each of my visits. Any questions or comparisons I had between different models he never missed a beat and all of his feedback was right on point. He took the extra time necessary to take into consideration the lease I was turning in and what my wishes were for my next vehicle and find me the best fit. Because of Mike's efforts I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Mike Lupia is a sales person of impeccable product knowledge and character. He made the experience of purchasing our Q8 Audi pleasurable with zero felt pressure. We feel Mike treated us as though we were family or friend and indeed feel we have gained a good friend in this process. Mike is a wonderful example of what all salespeople should aspire to become treating his customers with genuine honesty, patience, and respect. Thank you Checkered Flag for introducing us to Mike Lupia. We look forward to seeing you again. Stafford & Teresa Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Mike Lupia worked with me to find a Q7 that provided a balance between my taste in colors, vehicle availability and the various trim packages that I thought necessary or desirable. He did a great job of finding me a great vehicle while accommodating my off-beat sense of humor with his own up-beat personality. I will not hesitate to refer my friends and business associates to Mike as may be appropriate in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Great Dealership- first class operation all the way. Professional and friendly sales staff. Service department answered all questions with concise information.Very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

James greeted us with a warm, welcoming smile and friendly disposition - the antithesis between the stereotypical used car salesperson and a trusted professional. In search of a CPO with a handful of specific requirements, James was patient and not at all pushy. He went through great lengths to locate vehicles that fit our needs and went out of his way on a chilly March afternoon to print out Monroney stickers for at least a half dozen cars - as we vacillated between SUVs & sedans. Then he allowed both of us to drive miles at residential through interstate speeds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Lee was excellent to work with and he was very good with his communication and we knew where the vehicle was every step of the way. Veryy good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Buying our new Audi was a pleasure from start to finish. This is our second Audi and we returned to Checkered Flag for excellent customer service and quality personnel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Buying a vehicle should be an enjoyable experience and thanks to Mike Lupia it truly was. He is knowledgeable, personable, patient, and professional; all in all a tremendous representative for this dealership and product. Ask for Mike and be treated to concierge level service that the product line deserves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Mike was always available to answer my questions, he was really diligent in getting me the car that I wanted. He was enthusiastic and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

It was an amazing experience to get my first Audi from checked flag. James house is an amazing person. I went their to see Audi but I ended up coming with my dream car!! Thanks you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

No pressure sale. Knowledgeable staff. John C was attentive to my needs. Also, Ms. Darlene, Business Director, was super nice. This is my second car from Checkered Flag. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I highly recommend James House Sr!!!!!!! James was very professional from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgeable & made me feel very comfortable with leasing my Audi A5 2019. I was immediately SOLD 😍 and I’m glad I decided to come to Audi.... Oh and Everybody loves the car!!! Thank you Audi! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

I recently purchased an Audi A7, working with Lee Canupp. He exhibited consummate knowledge about the automobile and customer care. I have purchased previous cars from Mr. Canupp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

James radiated confidence in the Q5 compared to other vehicles that were of interested to me. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient during this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I worked with Lee thru the process and could not be more pleased. Lee was friendly, accommodating and most of all knowledgeable about the newest Q8 model. The purchase/delivery process was seamless and efficient. I'm sure I'll be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

I have visited several dealerships within the last two months with minimal success. The salesmen and women were very pushy and distracting from the overall car buying experience. This changed when I visited Audi Virginia Beach and was assisted by Lee Canupp. Instantly introduced to a stress free environment and car buying experience. I simply walked in and asked to see a used A4, and it was shown to me! No extra questions about financing and trying to sell me on a more expensive vehicle. The car I came for was there and Lee did a fantastic job of explaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

My wife I stopped by Checkered Flag Audi early this morning to look over a used 2018 Miata that I saw online. I like to look at a vehicle when the dealer is closed without the sales person pushing things. To my surprise Lee Canupp was already at the dealership (1 hour before opening time), which caught me off guard. He walked over and asked if we had any questions and offered to show us the vehicle and a short time later asked if we wanted to take it for a drive. Lee did not use any stall tactics, working me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Thank you for all of your help! You truly made this car buying experience stress free and painless. I am very happy with my vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Very happy with my experience! Mike Lupia went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of had a smooth transaction. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I spent a few weeks researching exactly what I wanted online and eventually found the perfect match at Audi Virginia Beach. The entire purchase process took just few hours. Mike Lupia was incredibly upfront and personable, while still being completely professional right from the first phone call. I live out of state but drove down to Virginia Beach, VA in order to see/purchase the vehicle firsthand. It was well worth the long drive. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Mike, my salesperson was friendly courteous and professional; everyone was very friendly! Besides selling me a car, he made sure that I was aware that he and the dealership would address any problems or concerns that might have. That's personal service, and that's why I recommend checkered flag Audi to anyone that is looking for a quality product that will turn heads and keep you safe, visit Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I can’t say enough about everyone I dealt with during my recent purchase from Checkered Flag. My salesperson was as professional as you could imagine. I had to travel through 6 states to get my dream car. Everything was ready upon my arrival and the courteous team had me on my way in a little over an hour. Best car buying experience of my life, hands down. I will have the car I purchased for a very long time but if I do buy another, I will return to Checkered Flag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Highly recommended salesman. I was very pleased with his service and he was very welcoming. I’m happy I was in his hands or i May have not walked out with an Audi. I will gladly do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Mike Lupia was a pleasure. He was low key and no pressure but took a great amount of time to explain differences between the models I was considering. Once I made a decision, the process to complete the purchase was painless. I will definitely come back to Checkered Flag Audi and Mike Lupia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Brand Specialist Lee Canupp and the whole team were wonderful to work with. No pressure, straight up front pricing, no hidden fees or charges, accommodated all of my requests and made sure I really loved the vehicle before making a decision to buy. The delivery of the vehicle went very smoothly and the detailer spent extra time with me inspecting the vehicle and ensuring I was completely satisfied. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. My first Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

It’s beyond words on the sales experience I received on my new vehicle purchase . Thank you for the compassion from all the staff and James on my needs medically for this vehicle purchase. Huge Thank You across the board!! Happy to be back with the Checkered Flag Family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I loved Mike energy! He was funny and really easy going and knew all the car facts. Very knowledgeable, and made sure me and my mother understood everything about the vehicle, and pricing. Just humble spirit and amazing person to work with! Thank you Mike for helping my mother. You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We live in Richmond Va. my wife and I researched many cars All over the web and local dealers... we specifically wanted a Q5 for our 16 year old ( KBB safest car)... Daddy’s lil Girl! Mike was splendid from our first call and throughout the entire process. Once I paid for the car Checkered flag detailed the car and filled it up, while doing this I took Mike to lunch across the street for fish Tacos! He was kind and respectful and took soo much time with us to be sure we were comfortable with the purchase! Very much worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Worked with James House, who took the time on his day off to come in and show me the Acura that we ended up purchasing. James really knows his stuff and was great to work with. Will definitely work with him again if I purchase my next vehicle through the Checkered Flag dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Mike Lupia and the sales department were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, making the whole buying process smooth and painless. Extremely happy with my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

James was on top of things and was an excellent communicator and a straight shooter. Very knowledgeable and I had a blast buying my car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Painless experience. James was extremely helpful and took very good care of us. Would highly recommend this dealership and will go back for future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

We absolutely love this dealership and sales staff!! Mike Lupia is my absolute favorite and his ability to communicate is top notch. He's effective, efficient, and executes with my best interests in mind. He will always be our families ”go to” guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

John provided a great experience when I purchased my Audi S5. He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

John was very helpful during the process of buying my certified S4. He was very responsive in answering my texts/questions as I am not local. His passion for Audis is evident!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Lee heped my mom in the past and helped me today! He is great and really knows the ins and outs of his product! Thanks for a smooth experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

JAMES you stoodfast on your company’s values at the same time giving me hope to buy my dream car! WILL I closed the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Lee has great communication, made buying a new car very easy. Allowed me to take the car overnight and was very helpful with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

The only reason I bought the Audi Q7 is because of great service from Mr. Lee. He always welcomed us with smile. He really is the asset fro the company. Thanks, Devin Patel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

My husband and I had a great experience with Lee. He was professional and gave the opportunity for us to find the car of our dreams, while answering any questions or concerns we had. We are extremely happy with our experience at Checkered Flag Audi & would highly recommend their services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

10/10 would buy a car with John again. He was knowledgeable about the process, he did a good job following up on our initial discussi and had communication and customer service throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

My Audi Specialist,James H., was not only professional but very knowledgeable. It was like buying from a trusted friend. The Business manager was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Rodney, my salesman, was courteous and informative, professional and personable, he went that "extra" mile for me to accommodate my wishes. He communicated in a timely manner, was attentive insuring to provide me with the information regarding the questions I was asking him. I would certainly recommend Checked Flag with high praise. Thank you Rodney and all for making my purchase a positive and very satisfactory experience. Vincent Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

My wife and I experienced a truly great buying experience at Checkered Flag Audi in Virginia Beach. We bought a Q5 which we absolutely love.Lee Canupp was extremely knowledgable and devoted a ton of time with us as we struggled between car selections. Ultimately we got the right SUV for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

On 12-28-18 we brought a new 2018 Audi Q7 and Lee Canupp was awesome he deliver on customer service and knowledge. Virginia Beach Checkered Flag Audi is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I just recently leased a car at Checkered flag Audi which was a great experience. Lee Canupp and Manager Dan were great to interact with and treated me fair. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great experience purchasing an Audi. My wife and I will be going back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

On 12-28-18 we bought a certified Audi S4, with the assistance of Lee Canupp and Ed Klima. We have bought several cars from Checkered Flag, and every purchase has been accomplished with peerless efficiency and courtesy. We consider Checkered Flag to be the finest dealer we have ever used, and Lee is an extraordinary salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Mr. James House, was absolutely outstanding. He treated me like a princess because I just knew I would not qualify for a new car after being rear ended in an accident and having to have a down payment. The entire staff was awesome, Karla the business manager was amazing also. This is absolutely the best car buying experience I ever had and it was so amazing that it brought me to tears of joy. If you are ever in need of a vehicle this is the place for you. Thank you Mr. James and staff for making me a proud ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Rodney (sales) and Karla (office) made for best buying experience I have ever had — truly fun people. Didn’t hurt to get a great vehicle out of the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Had a great experience at this dealership and my Audi specialist John Caddell was very informed and new everything there was to know about Audis. I text him now with questions and he has all the answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Thank you to the Checkered Flag for a very smooth and pleasant experience. Nothing to say but good from start to finish. Thank you, guys .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Mr Lee along with Mrs MEpps-Minor are the best and have been a blessing to my family kn finding me a vehicle equipped to transport my family and disabled daughter.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review