Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Barry, Phillpe and Joe went out of their way to ensure that the experience was great. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Phillipe Liedl was my service consultant. He was upfront and straight forward. I will definitely recommend him. Thanks for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Buying from Checkered Flag was such a quick and easy experience. Jordan Vodehnal did very great job finding me the car I was looking for and displaying his product knowledge!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

The idea that any concerns I have are considered with great care. I am grateful for the politeness and honesty extended throughout the duration of service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My salesperson Mike was outstanding. He took time to explain the process and was with us every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Our Sales rep was very helpful and provided answers to our questions and requests right away. Great Team all around at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

No pressure and haggle free purchasing from Steve Stone. Helped me pick out a Q3 with the features I wanted. Very quick and smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

The date & time of my appointment were respected. My car was immediately brought in for service when I drove in.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Natalie McKenzie is awesome! She's a very precise to deal with, and knows her stuff very well! Despite the extended wait, we are quite pleased with the overall process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

This dealership is very professional. Natalie kept me updated on my order over almost 10 months. Made the process very easy once the car finally arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Very easy process from start to finish. Great staff and very accommodating. Thank you Barry, John and Stan for making our first Porsche purchase so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Natalie my girl on point like a pencil took care of me with everything I asked for and needed….Bobby sucks! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Text messaging your service advisor is very efficient. The text messaging of progress was great. This helps let customers plan their day/week better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Our service rep Tim was great! He kept in touch with us in regular intervals until my car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

The sales team was professional, courteous and answered all of my questions. My salesman provided warranty information, potential repair tips, should they occur and explained the process until the sale was finalized.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great experience! Steve was very helpful and made the experience simple and hassle free! I will definitely be using him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Natalie and everyone else was very helpful and provided detailed information about and related to purchasing the vehicle and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Bobby was very knowledgeable and great customer service! He was patient and very informative when explaining the S8 options to my wife and welcomed us back for a refresher if needed. The trade in process was seem less and honest. All in all a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

My service coordinator was great. Kept me informed and moved the process along very well. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Every thing was very smooth. Esteban and John were upfront and honest about everything. With the car they went above and beyond with me to get me out of my old car and into the one I purchased. Could not ask for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Sales agent Tony was superb on the phone and in person when I drove to the dealership from Williamsburg. He was knowledgeable, courteous and ideal representative for Checkered Flag He even delivered the vehicle to my residence upon request!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I worked with Mike Lubia to choose a vehicle before it arrived to the dealership. Although my vehicle got stuck in transit for awhile, he helped to keep me updated. When my vehicle arrived, Mike and the rest of the team went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and happy. I love my new Q5!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

My service attendant was so on top of everything and kept me informed of my service throughout the process. The work completed is always top knot h.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Gary was extremely helpful throughout the process and very enjoyable to work with. He made everything very easy and went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

McKenzie was very attentive and made the process very easy… she was very honest when answering our questions and straight forward with us which we appreciated

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Quality of work is always good and the vehicle is returned cleaner than when it went in... Scheduling w/an appointment, not so good.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

The service agent went out of his way to squeeze me in as I had no appointment and the nearest was a week away. His customer service was on point bringing me water and having my car running and waiting for me on pickup.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

They service team was very helpful, fast and friendly. They all go above expectations. Got me in and out very quick!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Our representative, Steven, gave us space to explore the car and met us at our level of comfort. At no point did I feel like he was trying to upsell us or that we were just a paycheck to him. He took the time and effort to ensure we were comfortable with our trade in and with our new purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The work was finished earlier than I expected. The service advisor also gave me an estimate for a future 75,000 check-up service.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Very friendly. Communication was timely and responsive. He even texted me updates throughout the day to let me know what the status was of my service being done that day.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

My service advisor was awesome! He helped me and what I thought would take 2-3 days, only took one day!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Fairly easy process and ease working with Steve. I would recommend to friends and family! Thank you for your help!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful! Sales person very helpful in going over all the details of trading my car and buying the new Q3.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Easy purchase, I knew what I wanted, and was on the lot, no issues with the negotiations. Thanks for getting me in and out the door in less than 2 hours

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

My service advisor Philippe was great and very responsive. He always takes care of me. I am very pleased with Checkered Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

The professionalism of the entire team going that extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase speaks volumes. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Melanie was superb. she called prior to my appt to arrange a loaner. She also kept me updated through texts as my car was being serviced which was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Satisfied with the service my car received. I have been a customer for over 23 years and I will continue to have my car serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Natalie McKenzie was one of the best had everything prepared before I bought my car. The experience was superb and I’ll refer a friend to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Quick automobile service and great customer service. I was greeted upon arrival and an Uber took me to work within an acceptable time. I received updates during the day on the progress. An Uber picked me up to get my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Melanie was extremely helpful and arranged a drive with the service manager who discovered several things I need for my old Targa.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Easy in and out process. A very friendly and helpful staff. The facility is very clean, bright and modern with a comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Customer service is amazing! Mike is top notch. Darlene and Stan are on top of everything. I definitely will return for my next purchase. Thank you to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Friendly, professional staff. Getting serviced at Checkered Flag Porsche is like visiting Friends. Phillipe is a great guy and knowledgeable Service Advisor!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

The customer service rep was very understanding to my situation. Also advise me on how to handle the situation. The concern and honesty was very much appreciate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The service coordinators are very diligent, detail oriented, very responsible, friendly. And I would recommend them to my friends and relatives.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Nice clean and friendly atmosphere. Prompt service in a timely manner. The complete experience was very customer focused as it always is.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Timely resolution of issue and explanation of how to avoid in the future. This is a class dealer in every respect

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish, thanks to Gary Copeland. Being from out of state and not being there to actually see and drive the car in person, Gary was my eyes and ears throughout the whole process and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Gary kept me updated continually. We talked almost everyday throughout and I felt like I was talking to my friend who sincerely had my best interest in mind. It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again! It doesn't get any better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Truly amazing service and help in purchasing of my pre-owned Bullitt Mustang. I worked with Gary Copeland exclusively and I can't say enough good things to do my experience justice. From the first time I contacted the dealership about the car that I had found on Autotrader, Gary made me feel comfortable. He never made me feel like I was under pressure to purchase and continued to answer all my questions and or concerns throughout the whole process which took about a week to actually complete because I bought the car without actually being there to drive it or ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Anytime I have needed service - I was treated with kindness and sincerity. The service personnel are so helpful and accommodating. I will never by anything but an Audi and I will only buy from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Melanie was very helpful and courteous. She made sure I understood what was needed for my car and the prices.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Pleasant sales people and staff. Quick process with no wasting time. Bobby is awesome to work with and an all around nice person. I’m a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

The sales and account reps were very nice. The paperwork is always cumbersome but they made the transaction go by faster

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Checkered Flag's service has been prompt and delivered with courtesy and respect for the customer. This is my first Porsche but the product AND the service will result in it not being my last.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I always feel I am being treated with courtesy and respect. very professional staff that is happy to accommodate my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Request manager contact me to discuss this purchase and service. CPO Macan that has been in service more the in my possession since purchase is an issue. Service department doesn’t return calls. I’m to the point I don’t want this car Anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great service I was able to schedule service and my vehicle was ready as quoted and I was able to check out with out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Philippe Liedl listened to and addressed my concerns. Phillipe offered a loaner car so I wouldn't have to wait, and he called me to keep me informed during the service. My car was spotless inside and out!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I am always treated with respect and the Staff is great and friendly, Chris always does a great job keeping me informed on my car's status.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Pain free purchasing experience. Natalie McKenzie is an asset to your checkered flag team. I will pass her name on to friends. Easiest, smoothest car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Service was performed within time advertised. I was unaware of several recall issues and the service department fixed or replaced such items.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Friendly helpful people, no pressure sales, options explained thoroughly. Comfortable waiting area, attentive staff, sales manager was out front and available for questions etc.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

We had to have the car towed in, we we not able to get an appointment for a few weeks. We asked if we could leave it there and they could get to in when possible. With in 4 days they gave us an estimate and fixed within 2 days. Then let us leave it there because we we’re going out of town.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

My car was finished earlier than expected. I was kept up to date about the progress by text. My car was so clean when I picked it up!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Quick and very dependable service. This is my 8th year of dealing with the service department of Checkered Flag Porsche.The prices are fair and the service staff is very well trained.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Excellent service and prompt attention. Have been using Checkered Flag for 9 years with perfect service and excellent representatives. I will continue coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

They promised Fast and quality service and delivered while I waited as always. I will definitely be back . Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Everything was completed quickly, much faster than I anticipated! Chris, my service manager, was fantastic again, and quick to communicate everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Please give STEVE STONE a 100000/10 he was absolutely amazing on my first car purchase. He was efficient smooth and quick. Absolutely knowledgeable on everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Over the past 7 years I have had my cars serviced at Checkered Flag and every visit has been timely and as promised. the Service Advisors are very knowledgeable and courteous--it is a terrific service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Attention to detail. Knowledge of the automobile helpful staff. Response to customer needs. Follow up after the sale. Communication with the customer on phone, text and in person

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

My advisor was perfect . She kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I was very pleased with her. She contacted me daily to make sure i knew everything that was going on with my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I I stopped by to look at a used 2011 used Subaru outback that I i was interested in. Was meet by Sales rep Esteban Ruiz and a trainee (forgive me I forgot her name). They were very pleasant and answered any question I had. I ended up buy the car and enjoyed that there was no pressure from Checkered Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

My service appointment was easy to make at a convenient time. The work on my car was performed quickly and finished earlier than promised.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Everything was great from start to finish! My service advisor, Tim Lundsteen, kept me updated throughout the process. The inspection took a little longer than anticipated (hey, stuff happens - no worries!) so Tim graciously invited me back to have my car washed the next time I was in the area! The lounge area was pretty nice, too! I enjoyed a latte and some snacks while I waited. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I Loved how well our salesman treated us ! He was Very Very patient and understanding . He made sure to not only tale his time but even though I am young he made me feel like my opinion and desires are still valued ! He is awesome !!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Everything went like clockwork Greeted immediately Work was done very quickly Complimentary car wash was done very well and I was on my way

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

What a wonderful experience buying a car from this Audi dealership. Steven Stone the sales rep was extremely informative and easygoing. He helped to make the process seem seamless. Curt the manager made sure that I got the best APR. The entire staff was very friendly. I’m looking forward to my maintenance visits.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Bobby and floor manager were great! They were very detailed and helped me make a quality purchase! I will be back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Great staff - Brad stayed late to explain the car and features and I know he could have gone home. Really appreciate that he stayed to provide a detailed overview. I will recommend him to others for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I like that everyone was friendly and also made sure that I was helped. The hospitality and atmosphere was a laid back experience which made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Natalie , Matt, and Darlene were also super helpful and also gave me advice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Very Professional, and transparent throughout the process, Brad Comess's service was excellent. He was very thorough, and open about the car/pricing/packages etc. Would definitely recommend the dealership and 2 thumbs up on Brad's service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I like how professional and friendly Natalie McKenzie was throughout the whole process. She kept us informed of everything step that was going on. The sales was well stocked and clean. I even like the small details that the janitor took when she folded the tissue into a triangle like the hotels.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Tony B was awesome! As a younger guy shopping for high end cars I've had negative experiences in the past at other brand dealerships and felt like I was second priority or not taken seriously. I was welcomed at checkered flag Porsche like I was a long time friend and that is something I value. Instead of working against the customer the staff worked to cut any cost they could as if we were buying together. Overall my experience is a good one and I would recommend this location to all of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

This is my second purchase in the last year and it was excellent. Already considering another purchase or trade. Very good staff

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

The car was exactly or better than the description. Very responsive and fair approach. Good service and easy to deal with based on facts

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service attendants. They were ready for me and arranged to get me a ride back to my office. Oh, and, thank you for washing my car AND vacuuming the inside!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

I feel fortunate to have found Checkered Flag during my internet search for a GT4 and in particular, Tyler Allen. Several dealers/companies from whom I received responses had great initial responses, but follow-up was problematic. I had no such issues with Tyler, who continued to exchange texts and emails, despite his being away from work with Covid. I highly value Tyler's bringing Joe (your service dept) into the indoctrination process when I arrived at the dealership. Joe had great insights to offer about the car and it's intended application (i.e., track days). All in, I would ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

My service coordinator was nice & kept me updated on my car. But I would like to give a shout out to another employee that helped me when I had to purchase oil b/c it was taking a long time to get in for an appt. Forrest walked by me and asked if I needed help putting the oil in my car. He was super nice and i was impressed he would just ask me if I needed help. He explained how the oil system in the Q5 works!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

All the service techs are friendly, efficient and helpful. The check in and check out processes are quick and easy as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

I really liked nothing of it. The people element is missing.I felt like a number, where you were in control snd were only out to make the most money you co Imld. This is discouraging. I will not get another Audi. You indicated my car needed urgent attention now without delay. When I asked about the rate, the response was ‘no discount’ !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

The check in was great because it was after hours didn't have to deal with anyone best part of the process if you no what I mean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I met with Tony, it was an exceptional experience. He is a gentleman That I enjoy having the pleasure of meeting in my lifetime. We were I was able to identify the vehicle that I wanted, and work through the paperwork. It was an exceptional experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Car-buying process was efficient and relatively quick. I liked starting the process using chat, the night before. Experience would have been improved if relying more on IT to gather data - inputed by customer before the visit and reviewed at the time of the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I am an returning customer. Been coming down to Checkered Flag Audi for quite some time now. This was hands down one of my best experiences purchasing a vehicle. James House was an amazing sales person with a very friendly and professional customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Gary was incredibly helpful and made my search and purchase experience very easy and enjoyable. I'll certainly be returning for any service and future purchase needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

The Staff is friendly They are knowledgeable and efficient. There is great communication, the texting feature is very convenient and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

It was wonderful working with Tim and his technician. They were very considerate, took time to identify the annoying humming noise and also provided a fix to restore the car to “like new” working condition. There was no up selling and they were very honest with their recommendations! Definitely a repeat customer with Tim and team at Chequered flag Audi


Leave Us A Review