Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Natalie McKenzie was a pleasure to work with throughout my experience, from the moment we walked in until the next day (after it took me a day to decide) when I drove off of the lot in my new Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Service is very good. People are personable, place is clean, I will highly recommend them to my families and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

I trust the Audi staff and workers. Also love how clean my car is inside and out when I pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Service advisor Chris is outstanding customer centric individual. He is patient and knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to work with

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Chris George has been my point of contact for the last couple of years. Really enjoy dealing with him - he's straight forward - up front - I trust what he tells me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Service folks were great to work with. Took too long for an oil change, up to 12 hours, and the car wash took 2 hours and looked like my 4-year-old did it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Everything. No other dealer is even close to the fine service provided by CF. We value it high;y - we always shop there for our cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Personal attention, frequent text message updates. As a former Assistant Service Manager [SAAB, Alfa Romeo] I appreciate how your service department interacts with its customers and support personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Tim and the team are fantastic and very helpful. I felt totally taken care of. Even provided a free shuttle service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

I was greeted promptly by Philippe for my scheduled appointment. Vehicle taken back for service right away. Waiting/lounge area very comfortable with TV, coffee, snacks. Service was completed promptly. Seamless and excellent customer service from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Warning light for left rear light and blinker came on. Philippe returned my call quickly and provided timely and professional assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Tim & Chris were great! Very professional and very accommodating. They also seemed to work well as a team. I mostly dealt with Tim and he went above and beyond to get me my vehicle back the same day. Really nice guy and seemed to really care about this customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Quick communication with text and email right from the service rep!!!! The work was completed on time and they did a great job with a free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Great service department and knowledgeable technicians. In a world where vehicles are often viewed as “just” transportation, these employees ensure you’re reminded of how enjoyable of a drive your Audi is.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Steve Stone was very pleasant and honest. The entire process was smooth and straightforward. Will definitely recommend to friends in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. He worked with us to ensure that we received the car we truly wanted. He helped us when we had a hiccup with the car and it needed to be looked at.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

The service representatives were professional and personable and made the experience quite painless. The technician completed the service quickly. I greatly appreciated the use of the loaner car as well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Mike and Darlene worked together with us at a very exceptional level. We first bought at 2018 Q5 Audi from Carmax with added coverages. Unfortunately carmax didn’t have everything we wanted to be “covered” for our vehicle. We decided to go to the actual Audi dealership and asked for coverage options for our 2018 Q5 but in turn realized if we wanted the coverages that would make the payment as much as buying a brand new car. So Mike and Darlene did their magic and got us exactly what we wanted with some extra features we didn’t expect to receive. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

The service I received from Checkeredflag Audi exceeded my expectations. Theresa was amazing, she kept me informed throughout the entire repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Loved it from James to Tony and Darlene they made it happen for me and will never buy another car from no other dealership.... Made u feel at home

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Very friendly and low pressure. They made buy a vehicle a pleasant experience! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Second purchase from Checkered Flag Porsche / Audi. Our salesman James is one of the best we have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Consistent updates on car status. Quality service and friendly staff. Teresa is a top notch service advisor. Part availability was delayed due to current conditions but dealer provided loaner vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Detailed report on items that need attention helped make decisions on what worked was most important to get done . Good data to have on car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

My consultant was Great! Facilities clean & nice! No waiting time rite on time with meet me at my appointment time!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Had a fantastic and low stress experience working with Brad and Darlene. Brad was very patient and allowed us to really understand the the different models and trim levels of the SUVs that we were looking at. We were given a fair deal on trade in and car price, and was glad that it did not feel like the traditional dealership oversell. Went in without planning to purchase that day, but due to comfortable environment provided by Brad we were able to make well informed decision and selection to purchase with his help. Darlene was very patient and transparent with ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Checkered Flag -- they always take care of me. Member of the service crew are smart, kind, on-time, and always explain the service needed and provided thoroughly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Natalie is fantastic; the first call I make when I’m the market for a new vehicle. I’ve purchased a 2020 A8 and 2021 Q8 in the last 15 months. Darlene, the finance manager, helped me get my first car out of college in 1999. I’ll go to any dealership where she’s working. Checkered Flag Audi has fantastic team. I’d like to give reviews on the service but I haven’t had to take any vehicles in for anything. I consider that a win.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Our salesman Brad was very knowledgeable and courteous during our entire browsing and purchase process. Curt was pleasant to work with as well. Darlene was very quick and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Sales person Tyler was very professional and accommodating in every way. There was no pressure which made me feel like I was in control. I really appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

My experience with this dealership was very pleasant. Steve Stone was very helpful and made my time and experience unstressful. And Darlene Epps-Minor was also helpful and understood my financial limitations and didn't pressure for unnecessary options. Thank you both.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Courteous and professional service advisor (Tim). He explained the recommended maintenance needed to my car and explained the loaner car procedure. He also followed up and informed me of the status of my car along the way up to the time it is ready for pickup. He mentioned the availability of coffee, tea, and other snacks in the lobby. The dealership is clean and advisors were ready for me when I walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Professional techs and excellent service. Techs were polite and considerate. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Nice waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Great team! Thank you Tessa for all you and your team do to find and fix the really hard stuff!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Grady was on top of everything I asked and when he didn't have as answer found an answer and kept me inform. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Excellent communication and customer service; kept customer up to date and discussed all issues in detail. Highly recommend in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Easy to schedule appointment, service went smoothly, tech kept me informed of everything going on, loaner car service was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Barry Cate gave me a demo ride. It was so good, I asked him to take my wife for one as well. It was obvious that Barry knew Porsches well and had been trained to drive them! We were sold almost immediately! Barry was great to work with as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Flying in from NC to pick up my A8, I had a great purchase experience with Steve Stone! Steve was always available for questions as I coordinated my trip and purchase. Also hats off to Darlene in the finance department; very patient and thorough. During delivery, Steve really took his time reviewing features until I was comfortable. A real top notch VIP experience with my Audi purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Mike Lupia was very patient and knowledgeable. He provided with everything we needed to make an informed decision. He did not rush us or try to up sell us.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

My service advisor Tim, my service, my wait time in wait area and being informed by text and my advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Professionalism and courtesy; always feel like I am a priority; certainly recommend for all your Audi service needs. Price negotiation is an option

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Easy, smooth. Barry Cate is a master salesman and an enthusiast with deep brand knowledge and a low key approach. Perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Steven Stone met us in the parking lot with a smile and treated us with respect. He answered all our questions and offered a test drive in our Q7. When we returned, a written quote for our deal was waiting for us. During the process, of buying our Q7 Steven couldn't have been more friendly and professional. Not only did we receive the deal we wanted, it was the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I have only waited just a few minutes every time I have come to get service, even if my service advisor is with another costumer. I was able to call and request my vehicle earlier and Chris made it happen

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Great and friendly dealership. 3rd car purchased from here. Nice facilities and always willing to try to make the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Prompt and attentive to my questions and needs. Natalie was very helpful, the finance gent was as well. Good dealership, not pushy, just confident!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Always professional. Excellent communication and very conscientious. Checkered Flag sells good cars, but their great service keeps you there. 20+ years with them and have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Easy to set up appointment Service was completed within the expected timeframe Service manager answered all my questions My vehicle was returned in pristine condition

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service! Professional and friendly staff! I have to say your dealership is welcoming and exceeded my expectations. We are new to the area and I will be coming back to you for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Mike was super knowledgeable and patient! The entire staff was helpful and I will definitely be buying from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

The no haggle over price and the quality of the cars. There was no customer waiting area, that would be nice with a large screen TV with sports channels.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I was buying a car from out of state looking to trade in. From the first time I called, everyone was very professional, efficient, and respectful of my time. Tyler, the salesperson handling my purchase, was phenomenal, particularly regarding communicating next steps and following up on his word. They were fair, straightforward, and prompt. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Dealing with Chris George in service was the best dealer experience i've ever had! Highly recommend them for getting service/repair work done to your Audi!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I loved how fast and efficient the car buying process was done here! We were in and on the road in no time. Barry and Stan were great! Very helpful and professional. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle here!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff worked together to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. Very smooth and quick process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Salesman steve went above and beyond and even went as far as to help me figure out the navigation after work hours.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Service approach to the client 🙂 5 stars for 5 possible !!! Visit scheduled and pick up ready on time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Really liked the people and their approach to sales, they were friendly and remembered I had called about the vehicle about two weeks beforehand and remembered my personal details.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

This is by far the best dealership in the area...Natalie is a awesome sales she took time and explained everything and put my mind at ease about alot of things

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

From arrival to departure, service was top notch. The service rep that helped me was Tim. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough with the details of what my vehicle needed. The loaner vehicle provided for me was ready and waiting since I live in NC and I was able to take care of business while I was in the area. The entire process was smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Personal was very knowledgeable also kept me very informed on what was going on with my car thought the entire process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

East, fast and Chris George service! Was given a loner and was treated with excellent service! Service done timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Great / efficient serving of automobile. . . Corrected bumpy ride by investigating then rotating the tires, realigning and balancing. Also undertook warranty 30k checkup

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everything about the process was efficient and tailored for what I needed. Every staff member I saw was happy, professional, and courteous. Couldn't have been better.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Theresa was excellent in all aspects of the service she provided me and the work that was done to my car makes it feel like it’s brand new again. Even though labor costs are expensive, it’s worth it with the high quality that is provided every time which gives me peace of mind. Give my thanks to the entire team!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Brad was very easy to work. Very efficient, had everything ready for us. Would highly recommend working with him. Overall g It was a good dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Good communication. Friendly and competent service. Service staff extremely competent. Facility cant compare to where i got my car in Hawthorne, NY

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Checkered Flag staff are professional, courteous and organized. Facility is so clean. I am always checked in quickly and checked out after a thorough walk through of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Brad the sales agent was very professional and friendly at the same time. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns and also was not pushy which was commendable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Car was returned when promised. There is never a loaner available, when needing service. I do not feel the "high end experience" is given after you have the vehicle. This will definitely have bearing on my next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

They performed a thorough inspection of my car- all systems- even though I only reported one problem. I was able to use a loaner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Professional customer service and efficient techs. Great experience. Thanks again to Theresa in service! I appreciate you very very much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Friendliness, Professionalism, quality of work, and timely work completion! Been coming here for the past 6 years and always a pleasure to bring my car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

The staff is helpful. .................thank you and i am hopeful that my next visit I will have a car provided since I paid for the maintenance package.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

it was very good every one was great and fully experience I'm ok to say and request ever body to go there

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Bought an Audi SQ7 here. Drove from DC to do it. It was worth it. Superb service, straightforward pricing.Straightforward pricing, great dealership, excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Easy going staff. You look, they show. Simple. They don't waste time and make accommodations to get you and your new car on the road as quick as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Easy, I knew what car I wanted from my internet search and it landed me at Checkered Flag Porsche Audi. The price of car on Autotrader was the determining factor.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Scheduling, loaner and arrangements along with Promptness and availability of representative was appreciated. Thoroughness of wash job not sufficient for a finished job, quality of the total service should be complete to the end.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Good communication, delivered as promised. Philippe Liedl, Porsche Service Consultant is wonderful and very helpful. Joe, the Porsche service expert technician, is super knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I do not feel that I’m being taken advantage of. Philip has been my service advisor for many years now (Jaguar to Porsche) and he has my confidence and trust. Cost came in below expected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Cleanliness and professionalism of shop. Phillippe is first class. It took longer than expected, but they got a very complicated repair done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Tim is an excellent service advisor. One of the best I have experienced. He goes out of his way to help me. I have not had the same experience from others in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Easy service group to work with from appointment, drop off and pickup. They always have the work done on time and no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Took our car in for maintenance and it was in and out also excellent communication thanks for everything. The staff was very helpful as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Satisfactory and Excellent . Service was great. Excellent customer service. Will recommend with high stars. Clean facility and great environment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I was seen right away, car was ready before time. Our service provided took Great care of us. No service charge fou for our state inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I was assigned to a new service advisor, Chris George. Chris is very pleasant. It will be a pleasure having Chris as my service advisor

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Professional, courtesy, friendly, hospitable. They just make you feel so comfortable. They make sure all your concerns are addressed and taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

The sale rep Bobby was very polite, patient and knowledgeable when I called for help. He worked with me right away to get me in my beautiful A5. The finance rep Darlene was a blessing to work with. She laid out all my options and patiently waited on me with kindness. The whole process took a few hours and I was on my way. Thank you Audi for hiring such an awesome team. My A5 coupe is perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

James was knowledgeable and very professional. He made the buying experience easy and fun. I highly recommend anyone interested in a audi to contact James

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The ability to work with me on the price was amazing. Thank you all so much for all that you did!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Tim was very knowledgeable and I felt he was very sincere and trustworthy as he was explaining the services I needed for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Love the personal care that was given to me and any issues that was going on with my car was addressed and resolved thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My service Representative, Tim. Just great to work with. He made sure that my needs were addressed with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

There was great quality of service. Acknowledged and welcomed us very promptly. Answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable of the products and went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

the experience was a 9.9 on the scale. The 1/10th deduction was due to the delay in greeting upon arrival (1st world problems i know!). The assistant to the Gm provided coffee and snacks. While waiting for the coffee I met Diagnostic Specialist, Joe who was extremely accommodating to my query for improved performance of my vehicle. The AGM then wiped down the door sills after the wash (above and beyond). And the swiftness of the factory recall work was appreciated. Great job to all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Tim was pleasant, funny even and very informative throughout the whole process. He made it easy to make the choices we needed to about our vehicle while it was with you and your team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

James was informative, welcoming, friendly, and detail-oriented, and the 'options' pitch by Stan in financial was concise and non- aggressive.


Leave Us A Review