Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Good communication. Friendly and competent service. Service staff extremely competent. Facility cant compare to where i got my car in Hawthorne, NY

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Checkered Flag staff are professional, courteous and organized. Facility is so clean. I am always checked in quickly and checked out after a thorough walk through of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Brad the sales agent was very professional and friendly at the same time. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns and also was not pushy which was commendable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Car was returned when promised. There is never a loaner available, when needing service. I do not feel the "high end experience" is given after you have the vehicle. This will definitely have bearing on my next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

They performed a thorough inspection of my car- all systems- even though I only reported one problem. I was able to use a loaner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Professional customer service and efficient techs. Great experience. Thanks again to Theresa in service! I appreciate you very very much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Friendliness, Professionalism, quality of work, and timely work completion! Been coming here for the past 6 years and always a pleasure to bring my car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

The staff is helpful. .................thank you and i am hopeful that my next visit I will have a car provided since I paid for the maintenance package.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

it was very good every one was great and fully experience I'm ok to say and request ever body to go there

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Bought an Audi SQ7 here. Drove from DC to do it. It was worth it. Superb service, straightforward pricing.Straightforward pricing, great dealership, excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Easy going staff. You look, they show. Simple. They don't waste time and make accommodations to get you and your new car on the road as quick as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Easy, I knew what car I wanted from my internet search and it landed me at Checkered Flag Porsche Audi. The price of car on Autotrader was the determining factor.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Scheduling, loaner and arrangements along with Promptness and availability of representative was appreciated. Thoroughness of wash job not sufficient for a finished job, quality of the total service should be complete to the end.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Good communication, delivered as promised. Philippe Liedl, Porsche Service Consultant is wonderful and very helpful. Joe, the Porsche service expert technician, is super knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I do not feel that I’m being taken advantage of. Philip has been my service advisor for many years now (Jaguar to Porsche) and he has my confidence and trust. Cost came in below expected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Cleanliness and professionalism of shop. Phillippe is first class. It took longer than expected, but they got a very complicated repair done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Tim is an excellent service advisor. One of the best I have experienced. He goes out of his way to help me. I have not had the same experience from others in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Easy service group to work with from appointment, drop off and pickup. They always have the work done on time and no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Took our car in for maintenance and it was in and out also excellent communication thanks for everything. The staff was very helpful as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Satisfactory and Excellent . Service was great. Excellent customer service. Will recommend with high stars. Clean facility and great environment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I was seen right away, car was ready before time. Our service provided took Great care of us. No service charge fou for our state inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I was assigned to a new service advisor, Chris George. Chris is very pleasant. It will be a pleasure having Chris as my service advisor

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Professional, courtesy, friendly, hospitable. They just make you feel so comfortable. They make sure all your concerns are addressed and taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

The sale rep Bobby was very polite, patient and knowledgeable when I called for help. He worked with me right away to get me in my beautiful A5. The finance rep Darlene was a blessing to work with. She laid out all my options and patiently waited on me with kindness. The whole process took a few hours and I was on my way. Thank you Audi for hiring such an awesome team. My A5 coupe is perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

James was knowledgeable and very professional. He made the buying experience easy and fun. I highly recommend anyone interested in a audi to contact James

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The ability to work with me on the price was amazing. Thank you all so much for all that you did!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Tim was very knowledgeable and I felt he was very sincere and trustworthy as he was explaining the services I needed for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Love the personal care that was given to me and any issues that was going on with my car was addressed and resolved thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My service Representative, Tim. Just great to work with. He made sure that my needs were addressed with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

There was great quality of service. Acknowledged and welcomed us very promptly. Answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable of the products and went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

the experience was a 9.9 on the scale. The 1/10th deduction was due to the delay in greeting upon arrival (1st world problems i know!). The assistant to the Gm provided coffee and snacks. While waiting for the coffee I met Diagnostic Specialist, Joe who was extremely accommodating to my query for improved performance of my vehicle. The AGM then wiped down the door sills after the wash (above and beyond). And the swiftness of the factory recall work was appreciated. Great job to all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Tim was pleasant, funny even and very informative throughout the whole process. He made it easy to make the choices we needed to about our vehicle while it was with you and your team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

James was informative, welcoming, friendly, and detail-oriented, and the 'options' pitch by Stan in financial was concise and non- aggressive.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Service department was very helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate me. When my service was a little more complicated than expected, they quickly produced a loaner car and provided valet services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Tim was great at communicating what my Audi needed for service and what was on the horizon as far as maintenance. He kept me updated on when my vehicle would be ready. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Prompt responses and overall excellent customer service. Thank you for a great experience even in the midst of a monsoon.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The entire purchase process was quick and simple. Brad was very nice and patient with us - we went to check out a Q3 and had a million questions about it, which he kindly responded and provided all the info he could. We ended up switching gears on to a Q5, which also generated more and more questions and paperwork for Brad; but he never lost his smile or kindness.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Very kind staff, informative and cheerful! Also I absolutely love the loaner car option, it makes service appointments much easier for me and also I get to drive something different for a couple days. Who knows, the loaner may persuade a sale. I know personally I would love if I got a Q8 premium plus/prestige as a loaner. I’ve been wanting to try it out for a day or two, and my mom would too.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Tim the service coordinator was very friendly and helpful. When I asked questions, he got me answers Immediately. Thanks again for fast service during slow times.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Friendly staff; Well staffed. Clean, spacious, cool, well-decorated waiting areas. Plenty of drinks and cookies. There are also high-quality items for sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Mike was awesome. We are out of town customers and always hesitant about the experience, but Mike made sure that our experience is smooth. Everything was organized and we just spent couple of hours to wrapping the paper work and taking the delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Steve Stone is awesome! Fast friendly service! Answered all my questions! Great Job! Beautiful new SUV! Love the service . Will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Phillipe is always so kind and helpful. The service department at Checkered Flag Porsche is the absolute best that I have ever worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Natalie was amazing, she made the process super easy and found exactly what I was looking for. She provided continuous updates during the leasing process as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

The communication and 1 on 1 help through the process was great. When the car I was looking for came in the lot he gave me a call right away so I appreciate the speed and helpfulness

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Everything was great, Customer service, facilities, effectiveness, celerity, cost etc. The Showroom and lounge area are great places where you can wait during the job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Tim was very pleasant, he kept me informed throughout the process. I’ve never worked with a service agent who was as pleasant as Tim!! He is AWESOME! I had to spend more than expected but I knew that I was in good hands. Overall, GREAT EXPERIENCE! Great Customer Service goes a long way.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Don't feel rush on buying a car. Even though I was prepared for auto loan with USAA Natalie found us a lower rate with Chartway!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Bobby was our salesperson and he was very patient with us. Answered questions we had. Helped us tremendously with decision to buy our Audi

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Really liked how Mike handled all of it. Being an out of town customer we were little worried about the experience. But Mike handled it really well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Great Service experience. Very customer service oriented - committed to making sure your great buying experience extends throughout your ownership of the vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Tyler Allen was great, answered all our questions and made the car buying process easy. I would recommend all my friends to ask for Tyler if buying a car from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

Personable and not pushy to close a sale. Def liked not haggling over price & able to make a deal efficiently and quickly!!! Will def be back to checkered flag.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Very comprehensive buying and training process and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was great overall! Couldn't be happier. Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

Seamless, easy and effortless. Delivered as promised.the transition from web base appointment to human intersection bears no hurdle. It was just so seamless and car was delivered as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

Grady was helpful and he followed through on what he promised.I normally deal with Phillipe but he was not available.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

My agent Natalie was great! She listened and understood what I was looking for and she found it quickly. Knowing that I was a first time buyer she was very professional and made the process as smooth as possible. I appreciate all her work and would definitely refer her and the dealership to everyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. She definitely gets 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

We've worked with Checkered Flag since we bought our previous car in 2015 and have been happy with the service provided. When we bought our new car this past week, we appreciated that Bobby listened, understood our needs, and got us in the best car for us. We appreciate his help.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

Chris was very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car. All staff I encountered was pleasant and helpful. The facility was very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

Excellent people! Theresa and Chris are wonderful! Terrific service representatives. Good management staff. Audi is a good car. Brad is also excellent

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

Even though I forgot to ask for a loaner & one was not available when I dropped off my car, Lyfft was made available.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Philippe handled my service request perfectly (as always) including suggestions I had thought about myself but did not request. My car is 17 years old but still drives like a dream because of the care provided by Philippe and Checkered Flag Porsche Service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Tony was very accommodating and kept us updated throughout the ordering process. We were informed during each step of the build. When we went to finance, she was very thorough, pleasant, and fast. It was the smoothest car purchase process we've ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Salesman Tyler Allen was great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Darlene in business office is a real asset to dealership. Jamal in sales represented dealership very well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Car ready and clean on time. The service representative was courteous and efficient. Drop off was easy. Thanks for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

Quick and thorough ...however, cost could be lower by eliminating extra profits from additional add on items. Disposal fees, software resets, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Wonderful customer service friendly and courteous attention to detail knowledgeable about my car Car was serviced in a timely manner. Great at wash

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Great...Phillipe is awesome and always takes care of me when i take my car in for service. Will definitely purchase another car from CF.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

It was a no hassle experience. I was able to take my time and make a solid choice. Jermal was very patient and understanding during the process and made me feel comfortable with his honest opinions. Mrs. Darlene was very great at closing my deal and I am satisfied to this day. I highly recommend checkered flag Porsche

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

EVERYTHING! From the minute I walked through the door I felt welcomed and everyone made sure I was attended to. My salesperson was Natalie McKenzie and she was awesome!! I didn’t do a lot of sitting and waiting and she made sure I knew what was going on throughout the process. My finance person was Darlene. She was very informative and made sure I had the best warranty needed for my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Communication with updates from Tim were appreciated in keeping me informed of progress of repair and estimate of final costs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I have dealt with Gary on two occasions now and he has always been cordial, professional and knowledgeable. Made the experience go smoothly both times.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Found a porsche for me meeting my parameters and limitations. Time frame of 1 day from my request. Amazing car of my dreams.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Transfer case replacement completed in one day. This was greatly appreciated as we live on the OBX. Cayenne runs much better now.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Two great ladies took excellent care of us - Natalie and Darlene were amazing! Process was smooth and pleasant. All went very well, from first contact to conclusion.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Philippe Liedl, and staff are very pleasant in dealing with customers. Keeps updated on status of vehicle and fast checkout service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Johnny was my service rep. He was professional, polite and personable. Made the whole experience easy and he was very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Salesman (Brad) and finance manager (Karla) listen and respect their customers. Neither were pushy. I never felt obligated or forced to buy a vehicle or to purchase protection packages I did not want. I also received an awesome interest rate without having to haggle over it. Overall, this has been the best car buying experience in all my 40 years of buying cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

The finance manager and my salesman were knowledgeable and professional. They treated my daughter and I very nice. Thank you guy for a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

We were from out of town on a road trip when our vehicle threw an MIL code. We dropped in to Checkered Flag and our vehicle's MIL code was diagnosed and serviced right away.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

It was so smooth! The salesman Tyler was awesome and gave me an offer I couldn’t refuse! It was a pleasure to work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

I didn’t have reservation for loaner but she found one for me. Very pleasant staff. Car done in less time than was told.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

Tony Bronkema is my sales professional and premier service consultant. He's definitely here for his customers from beginning to end!! Thank you Porsche for having him on your team! Thank you Grady that works in service thank you for all of your assistance today! Grady is a professional!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

The sales staff was friendly and made it a smooth and efficient experience. My sales associate went out of his way to accommodate me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Checkered Flag Audi definitely has Friendly staff, a great selection of new and used autos with a beautiful showroom and comfortable upscale lounge with customer amenities. Tyler Allen was a dream to work with. From the first phone call four weeks ago and through the sale completion yesterday, he delivered speedy responses by text and phone calls with superior customer service. He made the test drives happen quickly and was never pushy. I was able to complete the application online and the sales process was Quick and Easy!! I will certainly start here for the next auto purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Bobby did an excellent job. He was extremely informative while we were looking at various vehicles. He was extremely patient during our decision process, attentive and then highly thorough during delivery. We appreciated his follow-up which brought us back to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

I received very Profession and prompt service. I was Quarantined service within the appropriate time frame. My technician Tim was excellent and very respectful

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

On time service. Questions answered. Service as usual was correct and on time. As usual Service managers were very polite and knowledge based when answering my questions. I have no concerns regarding recommending Checkered Flag to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Brad was fantastic, made it a comfortable and open discussion from the get go. He definitely helped me through the decision making process

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

There was no salesman pressure, only professionalism and excellent product knowledge. Good flexibility and honest negotiation. Paperwork was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Efficient, courteous and professional. I was o a time constraint and Mike Lupia had everything ready for me from the test drive to the paperwork. I even was able to meet my service advisor Tim. Enjoyed the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

My sales person Jamil was kind and friendly. The help Jamil gave throughout the buying process was great. He is definitely a top notch guy with a great personality. He will go above and beyond for his clients. The sales team at checkered flag Porsche/Audi is definitely great. Can’t wait for my next buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

This is the best Audi dealership I've ever used. Friendly, prompt and competent. Great people - obviously love their work and really well managed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Tony did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of the car I ordered. Karla Lewis in finance is a pro 10 out of 10 for both! Go buy a vehicle from Tony!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

This was the first time I received a video of the vehicle inspection. Very cool and gives you visual confirmation of what they are reporting. Communication was good through the text system and they arranged a ride for me to get from the dealership to work and back. Very pleased with this visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Got the car I wanted and manager work things out with me . The only thing is when I saw the price online it was different then when I visited as they changed the price and it went up by $1000.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Staff was kind and helpful and always smiling. Able to make service reservations easily. Shuttle to home and back to dealership was easy and driver was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Waiting 3 days for a one day job is a problem. Udon a new Audi for that time was very nice. Still would have been better to be in and out in one day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

The service I got from Mr. James E. House, Audi Brand Specialist and Mrs. Karla M. Lewis, the Business Manager at the Porsche Audi dealership was excellent. They both are highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I had service scheduled in two weeks. A thunderstorm resulted in a leaky sunroof. Without appointment I immediately drove to the Dealership. Without hesitation, the took my car, found me a respectable loaner ( saving my business appointments for the afternoon) advanced the scheduled service and all repairs completed. Amazing customer service, indeed.


Leave Us A Review